Hold my Hand

11 Dec
 
 
Hold My Hand

Michael Jackson Duet With Akon

 
  
 
 
 
 

This life don’t last forever ~hold my hand

So tell me what we’re waitin for ~hold my hand

Better off being together ~hold my hand

Than being miserable alone ~hold my hand

 
 
 

Cause I’ve been there before

And you’ve been there before

But together we can be alright.

Cause when it gets dark and when it gets cold

We can just hold each other till we see the sunlight

 

 
 

So if you just hold my hand

Baby I promise that I’ll do all I can

Things will get better if you just hold my hand

Nothing can come in between us if you just hold, hold my, hold my, hold my hand
 
 

 

The nights are getting darker ~hold my hand

And there’s no peace inside ~hold my hand

So why make our lives harder ~hold my hand

By fighting love, tonight.

 

 

Cause I’ve been there before

And you’ve been there before

But together we can be alright.

Cause when it gets dark and when it gets cold

We can just hold each other till we see the sunlight

 
 

So if you just hold my hand

Baby I promise that I’ll do all I can

Things will get better if you just hold my hand

Nothing can come in between us if you just hold my hand

 
 
 THE END
 
 
With my Love
"mooni"
 

Leave a Reply

